Deleting Pages

Deleting Pages

There are two ways to delete a page from a site; from the Edit Pages screen and from the Publish Module.

To delete a page from the Edit Pages screen:

  1. Click Pages from the Main Navigation Panel and a list of existing pages will load.
  2. Scroll down through the list of pages and locate the one to delete.
  3. Hover your cursor over the page name and click Delete which will appear underneath the page name.

To delete a page from the Publish Module:

  1. Open the page you would like to delete.
  2. From the Publish Module click on the red Delete link.
  3. Click OK to confirm.

To delete several pages at once:

  1. Click Pages from the Main Navigation Panel and a list of existing pages will load.
  2. Check the boxes next to the names of the pages you would like to delete.
  3. From the Bulk Actions drop down menu at the top of the list, select Delete.
  4. Click Apply.
  5. Click OK to confirm.