Deleting Posts

Deleting Posts

There are two ways to delete a post from a site; from the Edit Post screen and from the Publish Module.

To delete a post from the Edit Posts screen:

  1. Click Posts from the Main Navigation Panel and a list of existing posts will load.
  2. Scroll down through the list of posts and locate the one to delete.
  3. Hover your cursor over the post name and click Delete which will appear underneath the post name.

To delete a post from the Publish module:

  1. Open the post you would like to delete.
  2. From the Publish Module click on the red Delete link.
  3. Click OK to confirm.

To delete several posts at once:

  1. Click Posts from the Main Navigation Panel and a list of existing posts will load.
  2. Check the boxes next to the names of the posts you would like to delete.
  3. From the Bulk Actions drop down menu at the top of the list, select Delete.
  4. Click Apply.
  5. Click OK to confirm.